Gruppentelefon Handy der Gruppe E-Mail-Adresse
Baumhaus 0228 / 923 89 – 6827 0160 / 115 83 38 baumhaus@ogs-monte-bonn.de
Erdhöhle 0228 / 923 89 – 6826 0160 / 115 56 07 erdhoehle@ogs-monte-bonn.de
Feuerturm 0228 / 923 89 – 6825 0160 / 115 43 35 feuerturm@ogs-monte-bonn.de
Luftschloss 0228 / 184 71 90 0170 / 110 16 17 luftschloss@ogs-monte-bonn.de
Wasserburg 0228 / 923 89 – 6828 0170 / 110 15 31 wasserburg@ogs-monte-bonn.de
Sandburg nur Handy 0160 / 118 97 67 sandburg@ogs-monte-bonn.de
Diamantenschlucht nur Handy 0151 / 241 842 99 diamantenschlucht@ogs-monte-bonn.de
Büro 0228 / 923 89 – 7959 0151 / 241 842 99 leitung@ogs-monte-bonn.de